Welcome to Sparsha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited

Branch Network

1. Bijayapur Branch 
Branch Manager: Santosh Poudel
Address: Pokhara Lekhnath M.N.P-26, Kaski
Phone: 977-061-411440
Email: Bijayapur@sparshamicrofinance.com
2. Lahachowk Branch 
Branch Manager: Laxmi Timilsina
Address: Machhapuchhre Rural Municipality-04, Kaski
Phone: 977-9856077304
Email:Lahachok@sparshamicrofinance.com
3. Naudanda Branch
Branch Manager: Churamani Aryal
Address: Annapurna Rural Municipality, Kaski
Phone: 977-061-414069
Email:Naudanda@sparshamicrofinance.com
4. Hatiya Branch
Branch Manager: Shalikram Paudel
Address: Galkot Municipality – 04, Baglung
Phone:977-9856077314
Email:Hatiya@sparshamicrofinance.com
5. Tharpu Branch
Branch Manager: Sharmila Baral
Address: Myagdye Rural Municipality, Tanahun
Phone: 977-065-400118
Email:Tharpu@sparshamicrofinance.com
6. Tarkughat Branch
Branch Manager: Bimal Khanal
Address: Rainas Municipality -08,  Lamjung
Phone:977-9856077308
Email:Tarkughat@sparshamicrofinance.com
7. Ghairung Branch
Branch Manager: Sudip Rayamaji
Address: Shahid Lakhan Rural Municipality -08,  Gorkha
Phone:977-9856077309
Email:Ghairung@sparshamicrofinance.com
8. Galeshwor Branch
Branch Manager: Raj Kumar Timalsina
Address: Beni Municipality-09, Myagdi
Phone: 977-069-411046
Email:Galeshwor@sparshamicrofinance.com
9. Gaundakot Branch
Branch Manager: Ganesh B.K.
Address: Gulmi Darbar Rural Municipality -03, Gulmi
Phone: 977-079-620077
Email:Gaundakot@sparshamicrofinance.com
10. Amarai Branch
Branch Manager:Than Prasad Dumre
Address: Shitganga Municipality -04, Arghakhanchi
Phone: 977-077-690425
Email:Amarai@sparshamicrofinance.com
11. Sukurali Branch
Branch Manager: Krishna Kumar Yadav
Address: Ramgram Municipality -10, Nawalparasi
Phone:977-9856077310
Email:Sukurali@sparshamicrofinance.com
12. Semari Branch
Manager:  Sontoshi Chaudhary
Address: Pratappur Rural Municipality- 02,  Nawalparasi
Phone: 977-078-400187
Email:Semari@sparshamicrofinance.com
13. Divyapuri Branch
Branch Manager: Bhagirathi Bhujel
Address: Devchuli Municipality -01, Nawalparasi
Phone: 977-9856077311
Email:Divyapuri@sparshamicrofinance.com
14.Chormara Branch
Branch Manager: Gopal Parsad Baral
Address: Madhyabindu Municipality -08, Nawalparasi
Phone: 977-078-410142
Email:Chormara@sparshamicrofinance.com
15. Falewas Branch
Branch Manager:Surakshya Shrestha
Address: Falewas Municipality -06, Parbat
Email:Falewas@sparshamicrofinance.com
16.Ghyampesal
Branch Manager: Bimal Pokharel
Address: Bhimsen Thapa Rural Municipality -01,  Gorkha
Phone:977-9856077327
Email:Ghyampeshal@sparshamicrofinance.com
17. Bhutaha
Branch Manager: Archana Giri
Address: Bardhaghat Municipality -10, Nawalparasi
Phone: 977-078-412224
Email:Bhutaha@sparshamicrofinance.com
18. Manpur
Branch Manager: Bishnu Chaudhary
Address: Ghiring Rural Municipality -04, Tanahun
Phone:977-9856077318
Email:Manpur@sparshamicrofinance.com
19. Dedgaun
Branch Manager: Sujita Shrestha
Address: Bundikali Rural Municipality -01,  Nawalparasi
Photo:977-9856077319
Email:Dedhagaun@sparshamicrofinance.com
20. Kharjyang
Branch Manager: Swamendra Budha Chhetri
Address: Chatrakot Rural Municipality -05, Gulmi
Phone:977-9856077320
Email:Kharjyang@sparshamicrofinance.com
Translate »